Hellooooo?

10 Oct

This is a tester, I literally have no idea what I’m doing. I think the saddest thing about this little blog will be that at this moment there are probably hundreds of thousands of 6 year-olds that could produce a better blog than me, complete with animation and a goodie bag for you when you leave. Sadly, I am not one such 6 year-old. I am a 25 (!!) year-old with only slightly better odds at using the restroom when I need to. But this is my little piece of internet real estate, and most likely the only piece of real estate I will have possession of (do I own this blog? Probably not, it was free… otherwise I wouldn’t be here) in the next decade. Did you come here to read a sob story about an over-privileged gal whose financial “struggles” include not being able to go shopping when she feels like it, occasionally staying in on weekends, and not going on two vacations each year? I didn’t think so, which is why I don’t plan on boring you with too many posts about such struggles. However, as previously mentioned, this is my little internet house, and sometimes when you come over, the house will be a mess. So if you don’t want to stay for coffee on those particular days, feel free to stop by another day when things may be a little more picked up. No promises. I’m going to try to learn how to post pictures, and other fun little diddies, but being that this is a FREE blog, and I was born pre-2000, I really don’t know what I’ll be capable of. It can be a little journey we go on together, just don’t forget who’s driving. (That would be me, call it my desperate attempt to have control over something; Lord knows an eating disorder or “exercise obsession” is really not for me) If you agree or disagree with what I have to say in my internet abode, don’t expect me to A.) Care that much B.) Read your mind, ipso facto, post a comment! Otherwise I’m that weird new person in the neighborhood that no one wants to bring zucchini bread over to. Don’t make me be that person. Wrapping it up, be ready for some major rhetorical thrills coming your way, stay tuned! Also Mom, feel free to correct my grammar..

One Response to “Hellooooo?”

  1. Tracy October 11, 2012 at 2:06 am #

    I love this blog already 🙂

Leave a Reply

